CredX – The Global Credits Exchange

Join the global consortium of universities and build truly global programs for your students with exchange of credits among partner universities.

JOIN CREDX

The Problem

Partnering with universities globally is an exhausting process and involves months of efforts from universities on either side. Seamless acceptance and exchange of credits is a very cumbersome process.

CredX – The Solution

How it Works?

Benefits

Institutions

Benefits

Students

Global Revolution

CredX Discussions

Opportunities in Credits Exchange Model for Universities

January 15, 2022 | Saturday Time: 1 PM GMT [6:30 PM IST, 9 PM Malaysia Time] | 90 minutes

Watch Video

Expression of Interest

Join World's First Blockchain Based Global Credits Exchange

Our team will reach out to you within 24 hours to explore collaboration.

Your university / institution wishes to *
Dear [name] - Thanks for reaching out. We are eager to connect with you too and shall come back soon. Cheers, Your friends @Edorer
There was an error trying to send your message. Please try again later.